CavanKerryPress.org

Subscribe to our eNewsletter:





CavanKerry Press LTD.
CavanKerry Press

Staff & Contact Information

Joan Cusack Handler - Publisher and Senior Editor
joan@cavankerrypress.org

Starr Troup - Managing Editor
starr@cavankerrypress.org

Catherine Breitfeller - Financial Director
catherine@cavankerrypress.org

Teresa Carson- Associate Publisher
teresa@cavankerrypress.org

Donna Rutkowski - Administrator
donna@cavankerrypress.org

Angela Santillo- Social Media and Marketing Coordinator
angela@cavankerrypress.org

TO ORDER BOOKS:

University Press of New England (UPNE)
www.upne.com
1-800-421-1561